Heavily Modded M5 Class question

Hi,

Another noob here who can't make heads or tails of the rulebook. I've read through the classes and also used the online classing tool here. https://www.scca-classifier.com/a/index.htmlI I think I fall into the SM category. 

Here is my mod list in its basic form. Thoughts?

Body:

·      Hood pad removed, Aerocatch latches installed, factory latch assemblies and cables removed. Hood vent installed.

·      Passenger wiper removed.

·      Trunk lid gutted, spring latches installed to replace factory latch assembly.

·      Complete interior removal. All non essential modules, wires, components, sound deadening removed. 

·      A/C and heat components removed.

·      Sunroof replaced with fiberglass insert. 

·      Rear door glass removed and replaced with fixed polycarbonate.

·      All interior panels removed, only leaving upper dash pad.

·      Front doors gutted to accommodate Nascar door bars. 

·      Drivers window net, and center net installed.

·      FIA battery shut down in the center dash, as well as secondary handle at drivers a-pillar.

·      AFFF (10lb with 4 nozzle) fire system handle in the center dash and passenger a-pillar. Secondary dry extinguisher mounted overhead.

·      6 point roll cage (1 ¾ DOM, .120 wall) installed with forward anti-intrusion bars.

·      Rear strut brace welded in.

·      6 Point harness for passenger and driver

·      OMP fixed seats

·      Sparco flat bottom wheel and NRG quick hub

Chassis/Brakes/Wheels/Tires

·      All suspension rubber bushings replaced with Poly/Delrin/Aluminum.

·      Coilovers installed

·      Bolt in front strut bar

·      Power steering res oversized with additional cooler

·      Rear Sway bar aftermarket

·      Hawk HPS Pads and Stainless lines, cooling ducts

·      Apex Wheels/Square setup with RE71R tires, studs and spacers.

·      Modified rear subframe to reinforce differential mounts.

Engine:

·      Ducted cold air to stock boxes.