Jump to content

Run/work order for April 10th, 2021 event

Recommended Posts

We are excited to see you all tomorrow for the last event of the season! We are allowing 140 drivers now instead of 120, and the event is still full which is great!

Keep in mind there will still no be any food provided at this event.


Competition Groups - Run A
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
A1 Sid Elorde Course Setup  
A2 Todd Hare Equipment Setup  
A3 David Hadley Course  
A4 Payton Adams Course  
A5 Max Ashbridge Course  
A6 Daniel Koch Course  
A7 Xiana Crenshaw Starter  
A8 Alex Pankau Course  
A9 Samuel Glantz Timing  
A10 Rafeal Vera Course  
A11 Tim Barron Timing  
A12 Chuck Hanson Observer  
A13 Jonathan Herold Waiver  
A14 Gavin Miller Course  
A15 Eric Olsen Course  
A16 Scott Phillips Announcer  
A17 Huai Ming Yeh Course  
A18 Janet Debelak Tyburec Grid  
A19 Charles Frumerie Observer  
A20 Noah Andersen Observer  
A21 James Wolter Course  
A22 James Frink Course  
A23 Hiro Hikichi Course  
A24 Dane Spannaus Course  
A25 Daniel Zabolotny Course  
A26 Eric Thran Course  
A27 Brian Ridenour Course  
A28 Brian Jackson Course  
A29 Gonzalo Torres Course  
A30 Lee Reforma Course  
A31 Arturo Quezada Course  
A32 Daniel Vogel Course  
A33 Jorge Rios Course  
A34 John Vandenheuvel Course  
A35 Dillon Newell Course  



Competition Groups - Run B
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
B1 Lance Hamilton Tech  
B2 Erik Gagnon Course Setup  
B3 Chris Hall Course Setup  
B4 Chris Steele Tech  
B5 Nick Sloan Chief of Course  
B6 Mathew Leon Registration  
B7 Josh Johnston Chief of Registration  
B8 Patrick Sullivan Grid  
B9 Ric Grassmick Observer  
B10 Scott Meyers Observer  
B11 Harry Berzes Waiver  
B12 Jared Tyburec Timing  
B13 Clifton Ragland Course  
B14 Tom Boardman Course  
B15 Don Sattler Course  
B16 Keith Corrigan Course  
B17 Allen Skillicorn Announcer  
B18 John Harvell Course  
B19 Juan Leal Jr Course  
B20 Brian Miller Admin  
B21 Scott Jones Course  
B22 Robert Sawicki Starter  
B23 Francis Miller Course  
B24 Travis Williams Course  
B25 Grant Lisk Course  
B26 Jacob Gersztyn Course  
B27 Chris Markmann Course  
B28 Schad Natay Course  
B29 Chris Niemeyer Course  
B30 Chris Harvell Course  
B31 Carlos Ochoa Course  
B32 Marchell Fletcher Timing  
B33 Kevin Chen Course  
B34 Ramsey Crenshaw Course  
B35 Jeffery Gehring Observer  
B36 Hunter Vaughn Course  



Competition Groups - Run C
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
C1 Benjamin Zukowski Equipment Setup  
C2 Faith Hare Waiver  
C3 Tim Bergstrom Chief of Equipment  
C4 Kevin Venisnik Director  
C5 Dave Young Waiver  
C6 Bruce Hanson Tech  
C7 Dennis Riehle Solo Safety Steward  
C8 Matthew Underhill Chief of Workers  
C9 Dustin Schertz Course  
C10 David Koehler Course  
C11 Martin Brennan Course  
C12 Nathan Zerkle Course  
C13 Mike Rogers Course  
C14 Jonathan Kammo Course  
C15 Larry Hart Course  
C16 William Pribil Grid  
C17 Sharon Roberts Observer  
C18 Tyler Talcott Course  
C19 Blayne Rios Course  
C20 Chris Groppi Announcer  
C21 Scot Spiewak Starter  
C22 Steve Ashcraft Timing  
C23 Michael Terrey Observer  
C24 Manfred Reysser Observer  
C25 Jared Loesing Course  
C26 Martin Nadirsha Course  
C27 David Davis Course  
C28 Eric Billeter Course  
C29 Gavin Hart Course  
C30 Jesse Wittkowski Course  
C31 Austin Alanis Course  
C32 Dane Traines Timing  
C33 Michael McNulty Teardown  



Competition Groups - Run D
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
D1 Kim Kemper Solo Safety Steward  
D2 Steve Eymann Admin  
D3 James Warren Observer  
D4 Tom Nuccio Course  
D5 Keith Crouse Grid  
D6 Leeann Yacuel Course  
D7 Jim Enriquez Course  
D8 Bryce McFarland Timing  
D9 Jason Sudol Course  
D10 Carl Wagers Course  
D11 Jeff Williams Announcer  
D12 Terry Neyman Course  
D13 David Harsay Waiver  
D14 Debra Eymann Course  
D15 John Prieve Course  
D16 Kevin Kruchkow Course  
D17 Stephan Biggs Course  
D18 Jim Rohn Course  
D19 Todd Anderson Timing  
D20 Robert Brennan Course  
D21 Thomas Guerra Observer  
D22 Andy Pearlman Starter  
D23 Ryan Harwell Course  
D24 Jennifer Evans Course  
D25 Ben Kite Course  
D26 Chuck Voboril Course  
D27 Bill Hart Course  
D28 Ryan Hart Course  
D29 Kei Josephson Chief of Novices  
D30 Matthew McNulty Teardown  
D32 John Woodward Observer
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...