Jump to content

Run/Work 9-20-2020


Recommended Posts

Hi everyone, I've missed seeing you all! And can't wait to get back to racing!

If you haven't heard, due to the new restrictions we have onsite we are only allowed about 50 people at the event at any given time, so if you don't see your name on this list we ask that you please not attend the event, thank you.

A1 James Wolter Course Setup  
A2 Craig Borger Course Setup  
A3 Sid Elorde Course Setup  
A4 Scott Urich Course  
A5 Michael Terrey Observer  
A6 Todd Hare Equipment Setup  
A7 James Frink Announcer  
A8 Matthew Underhill Timing  
A9 Chris Niemeyer Course  
A10 Vrouyr Manoukian Course  
A11 Travis Williams Chief of Novices  
A12 Scott Jones Grid  
A13 Nick Sloan Course Setup  
A14 Jonathan Herold Chief of Novices  
A15 Jesse Frasier Course  
A16 Faith Hare On Site Registration  
A17 Eric Olsen Timing  
A18 Chris Steele Chief of Tech  
A19 Josh Johnston Registration  
A20 Savannah Manoukian Starter  
A21 Kevin Raub Timing  
A22 John Harvell Scoreboard  
A23 Charles Frumerie Pylon Press  
A24 Ric Grassmick Observer  
A25 Shawn Warner Waiver  
A26 Brian Peters Course Setup  
Run B
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
B1 John Prieve Course  
B2 Lance Hamilton Tech  
B3 Kenneth Mitchell Observer  
B4 Frank Vessell Solo Safety Steward  
B5 Edmundo Cruz Course  
B6 James Eaton Course  
B7 Keith Crouse Course  
B8 Grant Lisk Teardown  
B9 William Nelson Course  
B10 Bruce Benaglio Course  
B11 Mike Rogers Observer  
B12 Andy Pearlman Course  
B13 Ramsey Crenshaw Announcer  
B14 Xiana Crenshaw Course  
B15 Gavin Miller Starter  
B16 Schad Natay Course  
B17 Juan Leal Jr Waiver  
B18 Kaleb Chapman Timing  
B19 Mathew Leon Grid  
B20 Seancarlo Newman Timing  
B21 Jared Tyburec Course  
B22 Leeann Yacuel Scoreboard  
B23 Chris Hall Course Setup  
B24 Chris Groppi Announcer  
B25 Erik Gagnon Course Setup  
Run C
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
C1 Kim Kemper Solo Safety Steward  
C2 Matthew McNulty Teardown  
C3 Brian Miller Pylon Press  
C4 Kevin Venisnik Co-Director  
C5 Sandra Adams Course  
C6 Dave Hurt Director  
C7 Jeffery Gehring Grid  
C8 Zachary Rainey Course Setup  
C9 Brad Owen Course  
C10 Lisa VanBockern Waiver  
C11 Michael McNulty Teardown  
C12 David Kasowski Course  
C13 Tim Bergstrom Chief of Equipment  
C14 Isaac Danner Observer  
C15 Brian Jackson Course  
C16 Benjamin Zukowski Equipment Setup  
C17 William Pribil Timing  
C18 Raheeq Khan Grid  
C19 Frank Chavez Observer  
C20 Eugene Dean Timing  
C21 Charlie Byrd Announcer  
C22 Preston Padilla Starter  
C23 Tin Phan Course  
C24 Jason Bucki Chief of Timing & Scoring  
Run D
Run Number Driver Work Position Checked in?
D1 Ron Bistrais Grid  
D2 Sean Bubeck Course  
D3 Jeff Williams Observer  
D4 Steve Eymann Observer  
D5 Jim Enriquez Grid  
D6 Jason Sudol Course  
D7 Dennis Riehle Course  
D8 David Harsay Timing  
D9 Massimo Orlando Photographer  
D10 Bryce McFarland Course  
D11 James Ray Course  
D12 Doug Rowse Course Setup  
D13 Ryan Harwell Course  
D14 Carl Wagers Timing  
D15 Christopher Groh Observer  
D16 Adrian Gonzalez Scoreboard  
D17 Dane Spannaus Course  
D18 Daniel Zabolotny Course  
D19 Kurtis Brabeck Photographer  
D20 Morgan Lee Waiver  
D21 Chris Kiser Course  
D22 Jose Flores Course  
D23 Martin Brennan Grid  
D24 Jennifer Evans Announcer  
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

For course workers, could you post the station numbers ahead of time online? Things might go faster and we could avoid standing in line (lack of social distancing) waiting for an assignment. Last minute changes could be announced over the loudspeakers or radio.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...